Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Release date:December 16, 2016 (3D/2D theaters and IMAX) Studio:Walt Disney Pictures, Lucasfilm Director:Gareth Edwards MPAA Rating:PG-13 (for extended sequences of sci-fi violence and action) Screenwriters:Chris Weitz, Gary Whitta Starring:Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Jiang Wen, Forest Whitaker, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Riz Ahmed, Valene Kane Genre:Action, Animation, Sci-Fi Official website:StarWars.com Plot Summary: A rogue band of resistance fighters unite to steal the Death Star plans and bring new hope to the galaxy. "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story" takes place before the events of "Star Wars: A New Hope" and will be a departure from the saga films but have elements that are familiar to the Star Wars universe, exploring the galactic struggle from a ground-war perspective while maintaining that essential Star Wars feel that fans have come to know.

Copyright© TagHollywood.com



Contact Us
Privacy Policy